LVCRFT is the sinister spawn of seven Halloween-obsessed hit-making songwriters, producers and friends uniting to create the perfectly spooktacular playlist of ghoulish bops for the witching season. Norman Crates, Lil Punkin, DeepKutz, Scary Ana Grande, Count Trackula, DejaVudu, Ghost M'lone and Robyn Gothicke have been responsible for crafting legendary hit songs for countless global artists. ... more

contact / help

Contact LVCRFT

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account